How do I delete or deactivate an employee?

If employees leave the company, you can easily change their status. You have the option of pausing benefits for a certain full stop of time or terminating them indefinitely, thereby withdrawing all access from the system for an employee.

You can find out how to do this here:

Have we been able to help you?

Scroll to Top